From:
To:
Economy,2 Adults
CLASS
Passenger(s)
Adult
Child(2-11 yrs)
Infant(< 2yrs)

The maximum number of passengers per booking is 8. Each adult may travel with up to 3 children and 1 infant.

Remarks

Each infant passenger must be accompanied by an adult. Please note that the infant passenger must be under 24 months throughout the whole journey and does not occupy a seat. Bassinets are not bookable online. Please sign-in and make your request in the "Edit My Booking" section for bassinet requests (subject to airline regulations). Please note that the child passenger must be under 12 years old throughout the whole journey.

Continue
Latest Emirates Safety Information
Emirates introduces free global cover for COVID-19!
Emirates as the world’s first airline to provide free global cover for their customers’ COVID-19 health expenses and quarantine costs. keeping travellers safe on their journey and giving extra security to travelers who travel to any destination.

From now to 31 Dec 2020, book Emirates flight on hutchgo.om and depart and complete the entire flight journey, customer will automatically receive free global cover* for COVID-19 related costs. The cover is valid for 31 days from the moment travelers take their first flight. Click here for more details.

*expenses require pre-approval. Subject to terms and conditions.

Under the impacts of coronavirus pandemic, Emirates puts passengers’ health and safety first, to ensure all passengers feel reassured and confident throughout the journey. From Check-in, boarding to on board, connecting in Dubai, and arriving final destination; new measures like protective antimicrobial screens on check in desks, spacing sticker on floor in maintaining safe distance, temperature checks, mandatory face coverings for both passengers and crews, crews with full personal protective equipment (PPE) working onboard, health-related questionings, cabin disinfection & deep cleaning, HEPA air filtration, providing customer hygiene kit will be done in to ensure passengers have a safe journey with Emirates. To learn more in details, visit below linkage for more information.

Emirates Flight Deals from Hong Kong

Check out Emirates flight deals from hutchgo.com. Book your Emirates tickets online and do not hesitate to contact our customer support for any questions. The following table is showing Emirates air tickets which are cached periodically. Please use the search box to get the most updated information.

About Emirates

Book Emirates flights here at hutchgo.com. This page offers special fares from Emirates heading to different destinations. Customers can key-in relevant information and search via the above search box for real-time fares, flight schedule and make price comparison before booking Emirates flights.

Emirates is the state-owned flag carrier airline based in the United Arab Emirates with its hub at Dubai International Airport. It is a subsidiary of The Emirates Group and wholly owned by the Dubai government’s Investment Corporation of Dubai. Being the largest airline in the Middle East, Emirates has a fleet size of 270 aircrafts in which it operates the largest fleet of both the Airbus A380 and Boeing 777 aircraft in the world. Its flight services cover over 159 destinations across six continents.

Emirates has several codeshare agreements with airline partners, including Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, Korean Air, Malaysia Airlines. Joining Emirates’ loyalty program Emirates Skywards, members can start collecting both Skyward Miles and Tier Miles on Emirates and flydubai flights and start enjoying various exclusive benefits and rewards that will make your trip more rewarding. Fly Emirates!

More Tickets and Hotels Promotions

出發地:
目的地:
經濟客艙,2 成人
客艙級別
乘客數目
成人
小童(2-11歲)
嬰兒(少於2歲)

每個預訂最多8位乘客。 每位成人最多可帶3位小童及1位嬰兒。

備註

每個嬰兒乘客必須由一個成人陪同。嬰兒於整個旅程中,年齡必須少於2歲。有關嬰兒票將不佔座位。 如需預約嬰兒籃,請登入後於「修改我的預訂」提出申請 (視乎航空公司的條款)。 小童於整個旅程中,年齡必須少於12歲。

繼續
阿聯酋航空抗疫措施
阿聯酋航空推出新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19) 全球免費保障
阿聯酋航空為全球首間航空公司向乘客提供新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19) 醫療費用及檢疫隔離費用的全球免費保障服務。為致力確保乘客在旅途上的安全,如果乘客在旅遊期間確診新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19),不論乘客前任何目的地,均可得到額外的健康保障。

即日起至2020年10月31日前,透過 hutchgo.com預訂航班、出發及完成整個行程,即可自動獲得新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19) 相關費用的全球免費保障*。保障有效期為自乘搭第一程航班起計 31 天。點擊此處查詢更多詳情。

*費用需獲預先批准。受條款及細則約束。

在新型冠狀病毒疫情影響下,阿聯酋航空以健康與安全為先,為確保乘客飛行時能放心享受健康保障,阿聯酋航空將採取以下防疫措施,如:辦理登機櫃位安裝防菌保護屏、地板貼上間隔貼紙保持安全距離、體溫檢查、提供酒精洗手液、填寫健康申報、所有機組人員及乘客均需佩戴口罩、所有機組人員穿著個人防護裝備 (PPE) 、徹底機艙消毒,HEPA 空氣過濾,提供衛生用品包等。由預辦登機、準備登機、踏進機艙、在杜拜轉機到抵達目的地,以安全衛生的環境來享受安全的旅程。乘客可點閱以下連結查看詳細內容。

阿聯酋航空特惠機票(香港出發)

經hutchgo.com搜尋阿聯酋航空的超值機票價格,並即時確認預訂,簡單方便。 下面顯示的價格為緩存數據,僅供參考。請使用以上搜尋優惠機票工具查詢最新價格及機位情況。

更多平機票優惠