Offset Your Travel Product Fee with Citi Pay with Points

 
Planning for your next trip? Here’s your chance to book hotel rooms, air ticket or travel package for free! From now on, Citi has linked with hutchgo.com, you can offset your air ticket, hotel or travel package bill seamlessly with Citi Pay with Points. Don’t miss this chance, act now!
 
 
screencap1 screencap2 screencap3
 
 

Offset your hotel booking fee in just a few clicks

 
  1. 1. Settle your travel expenses with an eligible Citi Credit Card and click continue to enjoy Pay with Points

  2. 2. Verify your identity

  3. 3. Select the amount of Points you would like to spend offsetting the transaction
 
Citibank Terms and Conditions governing “Citi Pay with Points” Redemption via hutchgo.com’s Online Platform and Personal Data (Privacy) Disclosure Statement
  • I agree, accept and consent that
  • a. Hutchison Travel Limited (“Hutchison Travel”) will pass to Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) the last 4 digits of my Citi Classic Card, Citi Gold Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Prestige Card or Citi Ultima Card issued by Citibank and my mobile number (which must be my registered mobile number with Citibank) for processing of my “Citi Pay with Points” redemption (“Redemption”) via hutchgo.com’s mobile application or website www.hutchgo.com.hk (“hutchgo.com’s Online Platform”) and for Citibank to contact me regarding the Redemption;
  • b. The Redemption will be governed by “Citi Pay with Points” Terms and Conditions;
  • c. One-Time Password will be sent to my registered mobile number with Citibank for authentication at the time of Redemption;
  • d. For each Redemption, Citibank will provide information about my then available Citi Points to Hutchison Travel for me to select the amount of Citi Points to redeem but not for any other purpose of Hutchison Travel;
  • e. My personal data passed to and/or collected by Citibank will be governed by Citibank’s Policy Statement relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance available on www.citibank.com.hk/dataprivacy, while my personal data passed to and/or collected by Hutchison Travel will be governed by Hutchison Travel’s Privacy Policy available on https://www.hutchgo.com.hk/en/company/privacy-policy
  • f. Citibank is not responsible for any failure to submit and/or process any Redemption arising from any delay, interruption or disruption of hutchgo.com’s Online Platform or system;
  • g. Citibank reserves the right to amend these Terms & Conditions without prior notice;
  • h. in the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  • “Citi Pay with Points” Terms and Conditions
  • 1. Citi Pay with Points Redemption Service (“Service”) applies to Principal Cardholders ("Eligible Cardholders") of Citi Classic Card, Citi Gold Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Prestige Card, and Citi Ultima Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • 2. This Service is applicable to the Single Net Transaction (as defined in Clause 3 below) Cardholders made at the hutchgo.com mobile application or website www.hutchgo.com.hk (“hutchgo.com’s Online Platform”) with a credit card issued by Citibank (“Eligible Transaction”).
  • 3. A "Single Net Transaction" applies to the final amount of a single transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  • 4. To enjoy this Service, Cardholders must verify their identity by providing the last 4 digits of their Eligible Cards and their mobile number that has been registered with Citibank, as per Citibank’s last updated record, to receive a One-Time Password, and the identity verification will be confirmed upon the One-Time Password is correctly entered. Eligible Cardholders can select the amount to redeem with Citi Points (“Points”) and complete the redemption under the Service. If the Eligible Card account provided by the Eligible Cardholder is not a credit card account for effecting the Eligible Transaction, the redemption amount will be posted to the Eligible Card account provided by the Cardholder according to Clause 6 as a statement credit, which can be used for offsetting the purchases other than the Eligible Transaction.
  • 5. The Service is valid immediately after performing the Eligible Transaction. In any case Cardholders exit from hutchgo.com’s Online Platform voluntarily or involuntarily including but not limited to network disconnection, technical device malfunction or unexpected outage on hutchgo.com’s Online Platform, during any of the steps illustrated under Clause 4 above, Cardholders will not be eligible to enjoy the Service and will require to make another Eligible Transaction at hutchgo.com’s Online Platform to enjoy the Service.
  • 6. The amount of Points redeemed for statement credits to offset Eligible Transaction will be deducted from Eligible Card account. Cardholders may redeem up to Eligible Transaction amount in full with Points or available Points at Eligible Card account (whichever is lower). Cardholders must redeem a minimum amount, which is subject to the minimum required Points shown in the Citi Pay with Points page under hutchgo.com’s Online Platform for each redemption. Statement credits will be posted to Eligible Cardholders’ Card Account within 7 calendar days of redemption.
  • 7. The redemption rate varies by credit card types and may change from time to time. The exact redemption amount and points required are based on the display at the Citi Pay with Points page under hutchgo.com’s Online Platform at the time of redemption.
  • 8. Cardholders must promptly update Citibank of any change to mobile phone number. Citibank shall not be liable to any Cardholders or anyone else for any losses or damages arising from the Service.
  • 9. The Service cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion.
  • 10. If under any circumstances Eligible Cardholders return or cancel the Eligible Transaction, any associated statement credit will remain on Eligible Cardholders’ Card Account and Points will not be returned.
  • 11. Unless otherwise specified, Terms and Conditions of the Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Program apply. For details, please visitwww.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page.
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

用Citi Pay with Points憑分消費抵銷旅遊產品簽賬,積分當錢使!

 
Plan緊遲啲去旅行,想book酒店、機票或自由行套票唔使錢?Citi夥拍 hutchgo.com,等您即日起,憑Citi信用卡於hutchgo.com預訂機票、酒店或自由行套票,可無縫直接用Citi Pay with Points憑分消費抵銷簽賬!咁荀,仲唔立即行動!
 
 
screencap1 screencap2 screencap3
 
 

簡單幾clicks就可以用積分抵銷簽賬

 
  1. 1. 憑指定Citi信用卡喺hutchgo.com嘅網站簽賬後立即體驗Pay with Points憑分消費

  2. 2. 進行身份驗證

  3. 3. 選擇您想抵銷旅費嘅金額,立即兌換,憑分抵銷簽賬!
 
 
有關透過hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺處理「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」兌換之花旗銀行條款及細則與個人資料私隱披露聲明
  • 本人贊成、接受及同意:
  • a. 和記旅遊有限公司(「和記旅遊」)將向花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)轉交本人Citi 普通卡,Citi 金卡,Citi Rewards 信用卡,Citi PremierMiles 信用卡,Citi Prestige 信用卡或Citi Ultima 信用卡的最後4位元數位及手機號碼(必須為本人在花旗銀行登記的手機號碼),以透過hutchgo.com手機應用程式或網站www.hutchgo.com.hk (「hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺」)處理本人的「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」兌換(「兌換」),以及使花旗銀行可就兌換事宜聯絡本人;
  • b. 兌換將受「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」條款及細則約束;
  • c. 兌換時,一次性密碼將會發送到本人在花旗銀行登記的手機號碼進行身份驗證;
  • d. 花旗銀行將就兌換向和記旅遊提供本人當時可使用之Citi積分餘額,以供本人選取Citi積分來兌換,但非作和記旅遊任何其他用途;
  • e. 已轉交予花旗銀行及/或花旗銀行所收集得來的本人個人資料,將受花旗銀行有關《個人資料(私隱)條例》的政策聲明約束(已上載於www.citibank.com.hk/dataprivacy);已轉交予和記旅遊及/或和記旅遊所收集得來的本人個人資料,將受和記旅遊的私隱政策(已上載於https://www.hutchgo.com.hk/zh-hk/company/privacy-policy)約束;
  • f. 對於因hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺或系統延誤、受阻或中斷而無法呈交及/或處理的任何兌換申請,花旗銀行概不負責;
  • g. 花旗銀行保留不作事先通知而修訂本條款及細則的權利;
  • h. 若本條款及細則的中、英文本之間有任何歧異,概以英文本為准。
  • 「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」條款及細則
  • 1. Citi Pay with Points憑分消費服務(「本服務」)適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行的Citi普通卡,Citi金卡,Citi Rewards信用卡,Citi PremierMiles信用卡,Citi Prestige信用卡及Citi Ultima信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之主卡客戶 (「客戶」)。
  • 2. 本服務適用于客戶憑花旗銀行發行的信用卡於hutchgo.com手機應用程式或網站www.hutchgo.com.hk (hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺) 的單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款3) (「合資格交易」) 。
  • 3. 「單一淨額簽賬」只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一簽賬。所有未志賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於本服務。
  • 4. 如欲使用本服務,客戶必須提供認可信用卡帳戶最後4位元數位及於花旗銀行最後登記之手機號碼來獲取一次性密碼以便身份驗證。當一次性密碼成功輸入後,客戶身份將被核實及即時可選取該信用卡帳戶的Citi積分(「積分」)來兌換金額。如客戶提供的認可信用卡帳戶並非合資格交易的簽賬信用卡帳戶,兌換金額將根據下述條款6志入客戶提供的認可信用卡帳戶,作為該信用卡的帳單信用額,可抵銷合資格交易以外的其他消費。
  • 5. 本服務于客戶進行合資格交易後有效。若客戶在自願或非自願(包括但不限於網路中斷、電子設備故障或hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺的意外中斷)的情況下退出上述條款4所列出的步驟,客戶將不能繼續本服務並需要在hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺再次進行合資格交易以享受本服務。
  • 6. 兌換帳單信用額以抵銷合資格交易的積分將于客戶提供的認可信用卡帳戶結餘中扣除。客戶每次兌換最高可達該項交易金額或客戶提供的認可信用卡可使用之積分餘額(以較低者為准)進行兌換。客戶每次兌換需達最低金額(取決於hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺上的Citi Pay with Points網頁上顯示最低所需積分)。帳單信用額將於兌換申請日起7日內存入客戶提供的認可信用卡帳戶。
  • 7. 積分兌換率隨指定信用卡類別而異,並會不定時作出更改。適用之積分兌換及抵銷金額,會以兌換時透過hutchgo.com網上預訂平臺之Citi Pay with Points網頁所顯示的為准。
  • 8. 如手機號碼有所變更,客戶應立即向花旗銀行更新。花旗銀行不就因本服務所造成客戶或任何人的損失或損害承擔任何責任。
  • 9. 本服務不得取消、退還、交換或兌換為現金或其他促銷活動。
  • 10. 如客戶于任何情況下退貨或撤銷合資格交易,相對應的帳單信用額將保留于客戶的信用卡帳戶,而客戶的積分將不作退還。
  • 11. 除特別注明外,本服務受Citi ThankYouSM Rewards條款及細則約束,詳情請流覽www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page。
借定唔借?還得到先好借!